MATH 1220 - Fall 2017

Syllabus

Homework assignments:

Unit 2A - Due Monday, August 28
pp. 88-89 #41, 45, 47, 51, 53, 61, 63, 65, 67, 73, 75, 77, 79, 81, 83, 87

Unit 2B - Due Friday, September 1
pp. 99-103 #13, 15, 23, 31, 33, 35, 37, 41, 43, 69, 71, 73, 77

Units 3A and 3E - Due Friday, September 15
pp. 132-134 #49, 51, 53, 69, 71, 73, 75, 77, 81, 89, 95, 97, 103, 107
pp. 179-181 #11, 13, 15, 17, 19

Units 4A and 4B - Due Wednesday, September 27
pp. 194-196 #21, 31, 33, 41, 53, 55, 57
pp. 214-215 #53, 55, 57, 59, 63, 65, 67, 71, 73, 75, 77, 81, 87, 89, 95, 97

Unit 4C - Due Friday, October 6
pp. 233-235 #17, 19, 21, 23, 25, 31, 33, 37, 55, 57, 69

Units 4D and 4E - Due Friday, October 20
pp. 250-252 #15, 17, 25, 27, 31, 35, 37, 39, 41, 45, 49, 51
pp. 264-265 #19, 21, 23, 33, 35, 47, 49

Units 8A and 8B - Due Monday, October 30
pp. 479-480 #9, 11, 13, 25, 27, 29
pp. 490-491 #29, 31, 33, 39, 45, 47, 49, 51, 57, 63

Units 9B and 9C - Due Wednesday, November 8
p. 538 #23, 25, 27, 29, 33, 43, 45, 47
pp. 551-552 #27, 29, 39, 41, 43, 45, 47

Units 5A and 5E - Due Friday, November 17
pp. 298-299 #17, 19, 27, 31, 33, 35, 37, 43, 45
p. 355 #33, 35, 37, 39, 41

Units 6C and 6D - Due Wednesday, November 29
pp. 393-394 #19, 21, 23, 25, 27, 33, 35, 37 (don't find percentiles, though)
pp. 404-405 #15, 17, 19, 21, 23, 25, 27, 29, 31